No Mojo

2015-06-08 19.37.57

These two hexipuffs (for my beekeeper’s quilt blanket) are the sum total of my crafting efforts for the whole weekend. I was in Montreal visiting the BF, but I brought more knitting with me and didn’t pick it up at all. Even on the bus rides there and back, the most I could manage was these two little hexagons.

I did put another round or two on the baby blanket border, but it has so many stitches it never looks any bigger. Apparently the most I can manage right now is a little garter or stockinette, and then I’m done.

This is my “recovery” week: I have nothing planned any evening this week and a weekend coming up almost completely to myself. I plan on getting a lot of work done, and a lot of sleep (hopefully not at the same time). Maybe that will bring my mojo back!

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

