Yarn Along

Every Wednesday I participate in “Yarn Along”, a link-up run by Ginny over at Small Things where we share what we are knitting and reading this week. Head over to the Small Things blog to see what other bloggers are sharing!

 

2014-08-13 19.26.55

 

I am still trying to make up ground on my Caeles tank. I had another set back yesterday when I discovered a dropped stitch and had to rip back (again!) about an inch and a half. I also keeping stopping to try it on every time I finish a ball of yarn…I don’t want to have to rip back to change the size again! It is looking less and less likely that I’ll have this done for the weekend, but I’m going to keep trying. All this preserving and visiting with family and friends is getting in the way of my knitting!

I’m still making my way through the to-read pile at home; this is my last unread back issue of Taproot (from May 2013). The pile doesn’t seem to be getting much smaller, but since I keep reading magazines I suppose that isn’t entirely surprising.

 

 

This entry was posted in Yarn-Along. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

