Buried

Just as it seems that winter will never end (we aren’t in Game of Thrones with it’s “Long Winter”, right?!?), this pile of work I’m facing does not seem to be decreasing.  At. All.

My bright moment of the day:

2014-03-25 17.04.13

Knightley decided to climb onto the lower level of the butcher block in my kitchen (also, please don’t mind the “dirt” on the right of the picture…my cat is a messy eater).  Normally I keep my toaster there, and he was not impressed when I tried to shift him off.  Something about round baskets are just so appealing….

This entry was posted in Bright Moment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

