Thursdays are for….Sleeping

Normally this would be the day I get to indulge in a little quilting, but with a jam-packed weekend ahead of me I instead spent the day on campus cranking out the assignments I have due this week and next.

I live in eternal hope that next Thursday I will get some quilting in, and that next week will be less busy.  It has to be true sometime, right?  Right?!?

Maybe this silly picture of Knightley will make up for my lack of progress this week:

2014-03-02 13.09.38

I feel better already!

Edited to add: I forgot to explain the title of this post!  I slept in this morning rather than getting up and quilting.  Trust me, it was worth it.

This entry was posted in Knightley (The Cat). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

