Thursdays are for Spinning

2014-01-16 21.43.45

I made a little progress on the alpaca this week, but not much.  With any luck next week I’ll be able to show something a little more interesting than a slowly decreasing pile of brown fibre.  We’ll have to see how it goes.

This has been a tough week for me, which is why I have been absent.  I won’t go into any details, suffice to say my current state is mostly self-induced and next week is already promising to be much better.  I have some absolutely beautiful sunset pictures that I took on Tuesday that I hope to post tomorrow, so stay tuned for those.  A little beauty to wonder at never hurt anybody.

This entry was posted in Spinning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

