Woah

Well, today got away from me a little bit there.  I submitted my final paper of the term last night and spent today enjoying our FREEDOM with some of the other grad students in my program.  Tomorrow I try to restore some kind of order to my apartment and my non-school life!

Meanwhile, here is a nice picture of the my finished Christmas monster, Steve:

2013-12-14 16.05.32

With that, I’m off to the Ottawa Knitting Guild meeting.  If you are in the area, you should really check it out, there are interesting speakers and some really wicked show and tell.  Now if only I can find my car under all the snow (and likely ice by now) that fell in the last week!

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

